Contact us

Montreal

REGIONAL OFFICE

Radio Unie Target,  7005 boul. Taschereau, Suite 268
Brossard, Quebec

J4Z 1A7

Tel : 450 656-8615
Fax : 450 656-8851
info@radio-unie-target.com

 

Richard Lebrun Regional manager ext. 202 richard@radio-unie-target.com
Pierre St. Georges Account Executive ext. 203 pierre@radio-unie-target.com
Franck Siracusa Account Executive ext. 204 franck@radio-unie-target.com
Aurore Misonne Accounts Receivable ext. 201 aurore@radio-unie-target.com
Martine Van Gyte In-Side Sales Support ext.200 martine@radio-unie-target.com

 


 

Toronto

HEAD OFFICE

Target Broadcast Sales Inc, 280 Avenue Rd.
Toronto, Ontario

M4V 2G7

Tel : 416 932-2202
Fax : 416 932-2336
info@targetbroadcast.com

Stephen Sienko President ext. 230 ssienko@targetbroadcast.com
Richard Sienko Chairman ext. 229 rsienko@targetbroadcast.com
Tom Allen Account Executive ext. 226 tallen@targetbroadcast.com
Neil Senior Senior Account Executive ext. 225 nsenior@targetbroadcast.com
Melissa Pond Account Executive ext. 224 mpond@targetbroadcast.com
Kimberly Muir Account Executive ext. 227 kmuir@targetbroadcast.com
Devin Telfer Sales Support ext. 221 dtelfer@targetbroadcast.com
Allister Douglas Accounting ext. 223 adouglas@targetbroadcast.com

 

Vancouver

REGIONAL OFFICE

Target Broadcast Sales Inc, 1080 Mainland Street, Suite 417
Vancouver, British Columbia

V6B 2T4

Tel : 604 689-1156
Toll free : 1 877-689-1156 (Western Canada Only)
Fax : 604 689-1157
targetbc@telus.net

Andre Kruse Account Executive ext. 224 akruse_targetbc@telus.net

 


 

Halifax

REGIONAL OFFICE

Target Broadcast Sales Inc, 1550 Dresden Row, Unit 1410
Halifax, Nova Scotia

B3J 4A2

Tel : 902-422-7865
Fax : 902-425-3264
infoatlantic@targetbroadcast.com

Christine Leblanc Account Executive cleblanc@targetbroadcast.com